How can I delete a campaign?

Go to your campaign dashboard, and click on "Campaign" on the left menu. A "Delete" campaign button will appear if you are last member of the campaign. Deleting a campaign is a permanent action that will delete all the data stored on our servers, including images.

Ritorna alle FAQ