1. Locations

The Five Realms

Godly Realm


The Five Realms is a homebrew dnd setting with its own homebrew pantheon: Realms Pantheon. All official published WOTC races, classes, subclasses, and spells etc., as well as use of the Revised Ranger, exist and are usable in this setting, though some of the lore associated with races may have been changed.

The Five Realms consists of five countries or 'realms': Arimore, Quell, Ri'En , Mironia, and Visia.

Created by ValkyreX 2 years ago. Last modified by ValkyreX 1 month ago