What happens if a campaign is no longer boosted?

Unboosting a campaign doesn't delete any of the data that was created while boosted, but simply hides the information and features. If you re-boost a campaign, the information and features will be available again with the same setup as they were before unboosting a campaign.

Return to the FAQ